well, well …

Screen Shot 2015-02-14 at 9.39.12 AM

 

Well, well … warm, dry weather ahead.

When the thermometer hits 10 degrees, I tune the road bikes and put rubber to the road. Tomorrow I am planning a 65 km flat ride. It will be good to change things up and get off the spinning bike for a workout. I wonder what my Suunto “coach” will think. The workout will not be as “hard” but longer

Today the Roberts gets a thorough clean & tuneup ready for tomorrow’s group ride.

I can’t wait. I have only been on the road bikes a few times this year.

2 thoughts on “well, well …

Leave a Reply

